Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term Dates

Term Time dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term Training: Day Monday 3 September 2018

Autumn Term resumes: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

Term ends: Friday 14 December 2018

Training Day: Friday 21 December 2018

 

2019

Training Day: Monday 7January 2019

Spring Term resumes: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 5 April 2019

 

Training Day: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Summer Term resumes: Wednesday 24 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Friday 12 July 2019

Training Day: Monday 15 July 2019

 

45 Weeks dates 2018/2019 (Children accessing 30 hours funding can be spread over 45 or 51 weeks)

Training Day Monday 3 September 2018

Autumn Term resumes: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Term ends: Thursday 20 December 2018

Training Day: Friday 21 December 2018

 

2019

Training Day: Monday 7January 2019

Spring Term resumes: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019

 

Training Day: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Summer Term resumes: Wednesday 24 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May & 27 May 2019

Term ends: Thursday 1 August 2019

Training Day: Friday 2 August 2019