Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term Dates

Christchurch Kindergarten Children’s Nursery Limited

Email: info@christchurchkindergarten.co.uk

 2017

 Autumn Term Training

 Monday 4 September 2017

 Autumn Term Resumes

 Tuesday 5 September 2017

 Half Term

 Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

 Term ends

 Friday 15 December 2017

 Training Day

 Monday 18 December 2017

 

2018

 Spring Term Training Day

 Monday 8 January 2018

 Spring Term resumes

 Tuesday 9 January 2018

 Half Term

 Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

 Term ends

 Thursday 29 March 2018

 

 Summer Term Training Day

 Monday 16 April 2018

 Summer Term resumes

 Tuesday 17 April 2018

 May Day Bank Holiday

 Monday 7 May 2018

 Half Term

 Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

 Term ends

 Friday 13 July 2018

 Training Day

 Monday 17 July 2018